HEATING, VENTILATION & AIR CONDITIONING SERVICE PROVIDERS

 

Name Organization Address Mobile Email ID
Er. Amrit Baniya Institute of Engineering, Thapathali Engineering Campus and A.P.L. Consultancy and M.E.P. Solutions Private Limited Dhulikhel-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Nepal, Bagmati Province 9802020554 amrit@aplconsultancy.com.np / Amrit.Baniya@thc.tu.edu.np
Er. Ananta Aacharya Kathmandu University Kavrepalanchok, Panauti-11, Balthali, Bagmati Province +9779841121496 aacharya.ananta123@gmail.com
Er. Anir Maharjan Airtech Industries Pvt. Ltd Kathmandu, Kirtipur-08, Bagmati Province 9861595565 aristo.maharjan@gmail.com
Er. Anuj Acharya Smart Habitat Pvt.Ltd Biratnagar-12, Morang, Bagmati Province 9841055747 Acharyaanuj1995@gmail.com / smarthabitatnepal@gmail.com
Er. Apurba Dahal C.A.M. Engineering and Suppliers Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur, Satdobato-15, +9779851126882 apurba.dahal@gmail.com
Er. Ashesh Ghimire Air Partners Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Baluwatar-04, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Bagmati Province 9851148141 amzelix@gmail.com
Er. Bipeen Bhandari Siprabhya Hotels & Resorts Pvt. Ltd. Besishahar-06, Lamjung , Gandaki Province +977 9840062038 bpn.mep@gmail.com
Er. Niranjan Bastakoti Kathmandu University 473 Sleshmantak Marg, Kalimatidol, WardNo:9 , Kathmandu, Bagmati Province +9779851152763 niranjan.bastakoti@ku.edu.np
Er. Prabidhi Adhikari Gradient Engineering Solution Private Limited Kavrepalanchowk District, Dhulikhel Municipality, Ward-04, Lumbini Province 9847112588 prabidhiadhikari16@gmail.com / gradientengg2020@gmail.com
Er. Pradeep Baral Kalika Bhagawati Construction & Engineering Solution Pvt. Ltd. Budibazaar, Pokhara-26, Gandaki Province 9801061545 / 9840366465 baralp432@gmail.com
Er. Rajan Sharma Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT) Baglung, Gandaki Province 9846285074 rajan31sharma@gmail.com
Er. Shrawan Kumar Chaudhary Key Concept Nepal Pvt. Ltd., Bagmati Province Siraha +977-9802033525, 9801067774 saawon0514@gmail.com
Er. Sunil Dev Dhakal Bhimlaxmi Engineering and consultant Pvt. Ltd Rupandehi district, Devdaha municipality,ward no.5, Lumbini Province 9843445335 sunildevd1@gmail.com